Christmas Greeting To Co-Workers

Sunday, 2006-December-17 at 22:58

This particular message is primarily to the people that I have worked with at a certain federal agency over the past couple of years, and especially to people that I have worked with in the 'N' states this year.

I wish all of you God's very best this season and next year. I do not wish that you’ll have no troubles, because that would make you weaker. I do not wish that you'll have unlimited money, because that would make you lazy. I do not even wish that you'll have no pain, because that would make you insensitive to the needs of those around you. But I wish that you'll have the sense to turn to God above (who gave his son for us) for the strength to carry on the work you are meant to accomplish in spite of all the obstacles. And I wish that you will take his loving sacrifice personally, learning to value him the way he values you.

To everyone else, I hope you have someone in your life who wishes similar things for you. If you are thinking that it is all about running up the credit cards, then you are missing out.

Entry filed under: Christianity, Uncategorized. Tags: .

Accessible Sites Matter Baby Got Book


RSS Unknown Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Owner Managed Business

Archives

Recent Posts

Blog Stats

  • 583,446 hits

SUBSCRIBE


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 149 other followers

