California

Sunday, 2008-September-07 at 18:46

I’m coming near to the end of this assignment. I’m hoping to head back to California for a while. I’m hoping to get a little time to enjoy friends and family. So far, I’ve been home nine 16 weeks (I worked 48 miles from home last November) in the past year, so I’m looking forward to getting back.

ABOVE: Debby Boone’s “California”.

Update: 2008-09-15: It looks like that trip home will be short-lived, if it happens at all. It looks like the near future is full of Nebraska cornfields and possibly Texas oilfields.

Entry filed under: Personal. Tags: .

More Joel On Software Has It Peaked?


RSS Slingshot

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Unknown Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Unknown Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Owner Managed Business

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Archives

Recent Posts

Blog Stats

  • 596,442 hits

SUBSCRIBE


