Summer In Missouri

Thursday, 2009-August-27 at 02:54

I’ve been in Missouri recently. I’m working about 70 hours each week, so I haven’t had a lot of time for anything else. However, I recently took some time off. I visited my granddaughter (no, I’m not posting photos… everyone that knows me in person has seen enough photos to last them for a while… if you haven’t, I still have more).

I went to see the Rancho Cucamonga Quakes host the Modesto Nuts. Their mascot Tremor was there, but I guess they must have retired Aftershock.

Quakes game July 30

Quakes game July 30

I also got to see the Springfield Cardinals play.

Corpus Christi Hooks batter swings at pitch

Corpus Christi Hooks batter swings at pitch

Entry filed under: Baseball. Tags: .

Courts, Patents, XML, and Microsoft Can We Stop Calling People Racist Now?


RSS Slingshot

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Unknown Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Unknown Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Owner Managed Business

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Archives

Recent Posts

Blog Stats

  • 596,480 hits

SUBSCRIBE


